My College Graduation Photos/“An investment in knowledge always pays the best interest.” [22 Images]

SHEENA RICARTE
3 min readOct 2, 2022

--

~ Sunday, October 2, 2022 Blog Post ~

*Updated on Tuesday, November 2, 2022*

*Second update on Saturday, December 23, 2023 — I added two photocopied images of my student ID at the De La Salle — College of Saint Benilde.*

“An investment in knowledge always pays the best interest.” ~ Benjamin Franklin, American statesman in “The Way to Wealth: Benjamin Franklin on Money and Success”

I will update this blog post every now and then when I find the time to upload more of my college graduation photos.

SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.

SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.
SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.
SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.
A photocopied image of my student ID at the De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde (1 of 2)
A photocopied image of my student ID at the De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde (2 of 2)
SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.
SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.
SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.
SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.
SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.
SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.
SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.
SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.
SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.
SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.
SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.
SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.
SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.
SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.
SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.
SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.
SHEENA RICARTE, Bachelor of Arts major in Consular and Diplomatic Affairs, Magna cum Laude, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Manila, Philippines, October 16, 2004; I had the Highest Grade Point Average of 3.767 out of the perfect 4.0 of all the 500 graduates in my graduating class.

--

--

SHEENA RICARTE

Freelance finance writer Sheena Ricarte's interests comprise international finance, economics, personal finance, asset protection law, & investment management.